THS Logo  
    Home     Contact Us     Departed     Grad List     Grad Info Form     MIA Form  

1959 Graduates

Want to see your name here so classmates can get in touch? Just fill out the Grad Information Form giving us permission to print your information and you'll be in!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |Y| Z

 
 Abbott, Bob  bobabbott@kingwoodcable.net 2502 Pebble Stream Ct.
Kingwood, TX 77345
 Acuña, Augustine  mryarch@yahoo.com
 Alday, Al  al0166@aol.com
 Alden, Suzanne Stacy  salstacy1@cox.net 2587 S. Santa Rita Way
Chandler, AZ 85249
 Almazan, Angie Munoz  6632 S. Paseo de las Aguilas
Tucson, AZ 85746
 Amy, Patricia Bollinger  azsassypatty@yahoo.com 4234 E. Camino de la Colina
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Anaya, Gene  3565 W. Calle Cinco
Green Valley, AZ 85614
 Anderson, Sandy Mahany   amahany@cox.net P.O. Box 503616
San Diego, CA 92150
 Apperson, Richard 
 August, Joel  rona8@hawaiiantel.net P.O. Box 1212
Wailuku, HI 96793
 Avenenti, Alfred  avenenti@cox.net

 Bachman, Sylvia Ramos  4465 E. La Jolla Circle
Tucson, AZ 85719
 Barraza, Arthur   artb8185@yahoo.com
 Beaman, Richard  dickandsue_6@msn.com P.O. Box 1359
Oracle, AZ 85623
 Becker, Burton  braneburt@comcast.net 5717 E. Paseo Cimarron
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Bedford, Charlotte DeFoor  cdefoor@cpatucson.com 5437 Placita Faja
Tucson, AZ 85718
 Beebe, Frances Hatch  aldenhatch@bellsouth.net

104 Lantana Ct
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

 Behar, Dona Senning  tomsenning@yahoo.com 2640 Glendessary Lane
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
 Benoit, Sherry Clegg  20645 Via Tapaste
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
 Bernfeld, Frances  frances@theriver.com 4811 N. Via Sonrisa
Tucson, AZ 85718
 Bernstein, Barry  apdrfn@aol.com 6482 Edmonton Ave.
San Diego, CA 92122
 Booher, Mike  miboo621@aol.com 2727 W. Canyon Road
Desert Hill, AZ 85086
 Branson, Paula Leonardi  pphlg@aol.com 101 Belcrest Drive
Los Gatos CA 95032
 Branstetter, Joseph  1342 Hopbush Way
Tucson, Arizona 85704
 Bravo, Mary Gomez  lgomez@lafrontera.org.com
 Brown, Natalie Ferguson  neferguson@juno.com 6890 Ferguson Dr.
Yuma, AZ 85365
 Bruns, Roger  cebruns@aol.com 11163 Saffold Way
Reston, VA 20190
 Burns, Bunny Kaufman  Ebunnyk@aol.com 124 I St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
 Burton, Tanya Power  tutors2@earthlink.net
 Butler, Marcia Sherman   josmbs@msn.com 118 Bryker Drive
San Antonio, TX 78209
 Cabe, Jana Jo Hathaway  janajohath@wmconnect.com 606 N. 68th Ln.
Phoenix, AZ 85043-2323
 Calkins, Doug  dougleec2002@yahoo.com 1806 26th St. #8
Lagrand, OR 97850
 Callendar, Sue Pierce  Leoandsueagain@aol.com 9716 Fionna Unit 102
Las Vegas, NV 89129
 Cammisa, Kenneth  ksc@usa.com 98 Oak St. Apt.#4806
Lindenwold, NJ 08021
 Carey, Jeannette Acosta  artsgirl41@gmail.com
 Carrillo, Diane  FINADIAN@AOL.COM 5335 East Andrew
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Carrillo, Dina Bolle  kendinabolle@hotmail.com 5942 E Eli Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Carrillo, Irene Pitz  pitzrus@netzero.net 8614 La Sala Grande N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87111
 Carter, Margaret Brinlee  dbrinlee1@cox.net 4527 W. Beautiful Lane
Laveen, Arizona 85339
 Cawthorne, Sandy Bradbury   2041 W. Amblemorn Drive
Green Valley, AZ 85614
 Christison, Doris Stury  dstury@aol.com 7630 Avenida De Pina
Tucson, AZ 85747
 Christofk, Bob  bobchristofk@hotmail.com 3931 N. River Heights Place
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Churchill, Hans  hanslc@q.com 30 Maverick Tr.
Sedona, AZ 86351
 Coble, Tom  tkc2@adelphia.net 104 Morningside Drive
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
 Colell, Bruce  brucecolell@yahoo.com 783 W. Highland Dr.
Camarillo, CA 93010-1136
 Colell, Neyla Boyd  neyla@bresnan.net 1909 36th St.
Missoula, MT 59801
 Collette, Susann Hollis  41046 Meadow Dr.
Three Rivers, CA 93271
 Connelly, Connie Lopez  FibreCon@aol.com PO Box 1005
Green Valley, AZ 85622-1005
 Cook, Barb  barbcook1@cox.net 4156 E Bellevue St.
Tucson, AZ 85712
 Cook, Charlotte MacMurray  mscharmm@sbcglobal.net 327 S. Poinsettia Drive
Orange, CA 92868
 Cooper, Judy Boch  jlboch@cox.net 18329 W. Santa Alberta Lane
Goodyear, AZ 85448
 Cordova, Eduardo  edcordovadist6@gmail.net
 Cota-Robles, Dickie  pattcr@aol.com
 Couse, Dennis  dcouse@cox.net 1681 Rio Chico
Green Valley, AZ 85614
 Cox, Sharon Ward  956 Montecito Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
 Crook, Jeanette Hart   jghart@fone.net 815 Arbor St.
Cortez, CO 81321
 Cruz, Ralph  cruzrv@lewis.army.mil

 Damron, Nancy Bentley  802 S. Pantano Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85710
 Davo, Maria Elena  Manenadavo@aol.com
 Dawson, Wayne 
 DeVault, Dennis  outandabout@bektel.com 31300 - 119th St., NE
Wilton, ND 58579-9711
 Deutsch, Larry  lnd@dpddesign.com 4707 E. Camp Lowell Drive
Tucson, AZ 85712
 Dodge, Janet  824 S. Catalina Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711-4836
 Dosal, Mary Ann Burley  rickburley@aol.com
 Doty, Gary  gmfd@Earthlink.net 7585 San Remo Trail
Yucca Valley, CA 92284-2353
 Douglass, Sharon Van Valin  sharonvanv@yahoo.com El Capitan Lodge
Craig, Alaska 99921
 Dumas, Diane Loveday  dloveday3120@att.net
 Dunlap, Pamela Earnest  pearnest@juno.com 22901 E. Long Dr.
Aurora, CO 80016
 Estavillo, Jaime  jsestavillo@earthlink.net 5627 W. Pleasant Hill Rd.
Carbondale, IL 62903-7357
 Estes, Sheila Charles  stsheilalives@yahoo.com
 Ewing, Judy Moler  djinpv@cox.net 3415 E. Tierra Buena Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85032
 Ewing, Rusty  russ@russewing.com 2300 Iron Point Rd., #1113
Folsom, CA 95630-8489
 Fagner, Emily Wellhausen  emwellhausen@yahoo.com W67 N440 Grant Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012
 Fain, Joan Gusinow   jgusinow@surewest.net 5519 Delrose Ct.
Carmichael, CA 95608
 Feldman, Bob  robert.feldman@azbar.org 6250 E. Marilyn Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-2572
 Feldman, Ron  tenuki4@Earthlink.net
 Felix, Armando  a.felix1@cox.net 3910 N. Grand Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85019-1221
 Ferguson, Annalee Gault  annaleegault@gmail.com 2862 Wycliff Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27607
 Ferranti, Phil  ferrantiphil@yahoo.com 2638 N. Camino Principal
Tucson, AZ 85715
 Finke, Tom  tfinke@cox.net 1002 E. Kaler Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85020
 Finney, Aileen Hurtado  daih2007@yahoo.com
 Fleischmann, Henry  hank6122@aol.com 700 N. Alamo
Tucson, AZ 85711-1619
 Flores, Clara Bjornson   4140 N. Camino del Celador
Tucson, AZ 85718
 Foust, Dave  CDFoust@aol.com 2539 N Palo Santo
Tucson, AZ 85758
 French, Rita Bowman  frenchr75@yahoo.com 2901 E 20th St.
Tucson, AZ 85716
 Fricke, Karen Thornton  kkthornton@worldnet.att.net 620 Castle Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
 Fry, Gary  Fry@thefrys8@q.com 10715 E. Lehner Rd.
Hereford, AZ 85615-9265
 Gabriel, Judy  charlesvp@aol.com
 Galloway, Marsha Munsell  galmun@aol.com 526 N. Dodge Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85716
 Gardner, Marsha Blish  1310 E. Seneca
Tucson, AZ 85719-3643
 German, Dave  wdgerman@yahoo.com P O Box 25283
Prescott Valley, AZ 86312
 Goebel, George  carolyngoebel@earthlink.net 8510 Woodland Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85749
 Goodman, Gail Perazzini  perazzini@att.net 37-B Ravens Ridge Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
 Graham, John H.  ksusan@citlink.net 3907 Pioneer Lane
Lakeside, AZ 85929-6967
 Haas, Andrea Payette  11030 E. Linden St.
Tucson, AZ 85749
 Hamilton, Ronald  rdham41@hotmail.com Box 153
Dolores, Co 81323
 Harbour, Carrie Harvey  carriecairs@yahoo.com 1917 E. San Gabriel Drive
Yuma, AZ 85365
 Harn, Jim  jimharn@insightbb.com 543 Laketower Dr. #121
Lexington, KY 40502-2676
 Harper, Richard  Harp5TX@AOL.com 7395 W. Utopia Rd.
Glendale, AZ 85308
 Harris, Richard  harrisazor@gmail.com
 Hartmann, Judy Abbott  abbottrnj@aol.com 7410 E. Calle Cabo
Tucson, Az 85750
 Hawke, Mary Strebe  19818 N. 43rd Lane
Glendale, AZ 85308
 Heckendorn, Mary Moor-Bowman  moorbow@aol.com 1936 Sioux City Court
Henderson, NV 89052
 Hefler, Carolyn Steppe  MissyBetsy@aol.com l20l0 E. Jefsumark Circle
Tucson, Az. 85749
 Heidere, Nancy Stuebs   knstuebs@charter.net 3621 Tannery Rd.
Two Rivers, WI 54241
 Hirsch, Barry  373 N.Wilmot, Apt. 209
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Hoadley, Bill  biljoho@earthlink.net 9111 Oat Ave.
Gerber, CA 96035-9723
 Holcomb, Marcia McManigal  mmcmanigal@cableone.net 2307 Oak Ln.
Miami, OK 74354
 Hon, Linda Hill  willhill3@verizon.net 815 Campbell Drive
Owosso, MI 48867
 Hood, Tom  th8571864@comcast.net 4945 N. Calle Breve
Tucson, AZ 85718
 Huckaby, Carl  1431 South No. Le Hace Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85713-1120
 Jackson, Donna Kaye Larkin  dklark@gmail.com 29373 Lake Hills Dr.
Menifee, CA 92585
 Jacobs, Lionel  lmjiv@earthlink.net
 Jenks, Mel  regnmel@comcast.net 5755 E. Finisterra Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Jones, Sandy Washburn  bloomsburgsandy@yahoo.com 350 Market St.
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
 Jorgenson, Judy Anderson  judyterry@aol.com 3930 Larrea Ln.
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Kalil, Gloria Zlaket  gzlaket@comcast.net
 Kamin, Alan  ackamin@cox.net 90 Park St., #35
Brookline, MA 20446
 Karp, Leonard  lkarp@karpweiss.com 7270 E. Greyfox Lane
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Keene, Alice Neuwirth  aneuwirth@cox.net
 Kelsey, Christine  QuailRidgeRanch@yahoo.com 230 Old Adobe Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
 King, Dennis  denking12345@aol.com 142 Burton Ct.
Danville, CA 94526
 Kingman, Virginia Lugo  1325 W. Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85745
 Kittle, Jay 
 Klaiss, Beth Duncan   OXYLIZ@aol.com 3200 Capitol Mall Dr. SW BB101
Olympia, WA 98502
 Klein, Bill   wmpklein@comcast.net
 Krompasky, Monica Triplett  rtriplett347@cox.net 7970 Rancho Fanita Dr.
Santee, CA 92071
 Lange, Tom  lankytom@ourpeak.com P.O.Box 62755
Colorado Springs, CO 80962
 Larriva, Mary Lou Kornmuller 
 Leach, Mark  mleachiii@cox.net 4555 S. White Pine Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85730
 League, Bonnie Pomeroy  17555 S.E. 134th St.
Renton, WA 98059
 Lee, Teddy Bjornson   

133 W 17th St., Apt 1C
NY, NY 10011

 Lewis, Patti Schneider  P.O. Box 2421
Tubac, AZ 85646
 Lies, JoAnn Phillips  P.O. Box 1112
Brighton, CO 80601
 Loper, Judy Harris  4804 Greenwood Lane NW
Rochester, MN 55901-2936
 Lopez, Angie  alopez142@cox.net 2715 E. 7th Street
Tucson, AZ 85716
 Lopez, Billy  2926 Calle Glorietta
Tucson, AZ 85716
 Lopez, Helen Robles  263 W. Alturas St.
Tucson, AZ 85705-4402
 Lopez, Julia Arroyo  7317 E. 35th St.
Tucson, AZ 85710-6048
 Lukacs, Audrey Cramer  momcramer@msn.com 2226 E. Water Street
Tucson, AZ 85719
 Magee, Darel  dgmagoo@hotmail.com 5685 E. Paseo Cimarron
Tucson, AZ 85750-1104
 Mahany, Sharon Bonell  2625 Lomita
Oceanside, Ca. 92054
 Malmberg, Jon  j.malmberg@verizon.net 8331 20tth St. SE
Snohomish, WA 98296-9794
 Maltman, Ann Peet  moonnani@webtv.net 145 N. 74th St., #208
Mesa, AZ 85207
 Manning, Barbara Marshall  bmarshall@cox.net 846 E. 8th St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
 Martinez, Arthur  twosuncats@msn.com 810 N Camino Santiago #43
Tucson, AZ 85745-2273
 McClellan, Carol Dawson 
 Mena, Ramona Dow  USMC7@FRONTIERNET.NET P. O. BOX 247
Vernon, AZ 85940
 Mensch, Diane Pierreuse  dpierreuse@aol.com 1830 Avenida Del Mundo, No. 412
Coronado, CA 92118
 Mercier, Joyce Severson  joyce@walkn.us 848 Amber Lane
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
 Mitchell, Jeff  mitchell.brown@cox.net 5111 E. Crestview Dr.
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
 Moore, Gwen Ward  gmward@sbcglobal.net
 Morgan, Bev LaVetter  4042 E. Holmes St.
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Morris, Charlene Wilson  hdbiker04@yahoo.com 7525 Marilyn Dr.
Corona, Ca 92881
 Mount, Mike  mmount1@aol.com 5731 N. Indian Trl.
Tucson, AZ 85750
 Muterspaugh, Milo  helenmuterspaugh@aol.com 3220 Wade Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
 Norrgard, Alan  P.O. Box 302
Cochise, AZ 85609
 O'Brien, Karen Wagner  karlynwagner@cox.net 32591 Mediterranean Dr.
Monarch Beach, CA 92629
 Padgett, Peggy Boliek  cfodan@hotmail.com 6512 S. Terrace Rd.
Tempe, AZ 85283
 Padgett, Sandy McLaughlin   craftylady@gci-net.com 625 N. Van Buren, #202
Tucson, AZ 85711-2439
 Panknin, Joyce Snyder  zjmsnyder@yahoo.com 443 Heather Court
Benicia, CA 94510
 Parker, Olivia Smith 
 Peacock, Linda Donaldson  linda.donaldson@triadhospitals.com 3069 W. Autumn Breeze Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85742
 Peirce, Carolyn Ewing  carolyn@theewinggroup.com 3085 Aspen Drive
Penryn, CA 95663
 Perkins, Sue Lockard  lockard21sue@msn.com 231 Calle Tamega
Camarillo, CA 93012
 Plotkin, Rosalie Chinsky  bchinsky@earthlink.net 602 W. Colter
Phoenix, AZ 85013-2047
 Price, Jacque Houston  5800 Camino Pinzon
Anaheim, CA 92807
 Quihuis, Henry  cabeson26hankus@yahoo.com
 Ramos, Ray  4465 E. La Jolla Circle
Tucson, AZ 85719
 Redding, Judy Baldwin  866 E. Water St.
Tucson, AZ 85719
 Reis, Vince  1313 S. 9th Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85725-7761
 Richardson, Mary Jo (Jody) Elmer  jodyelmer22@msn.com 12425 E. Barbary Coast Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85749
 Rico, Jim  jimerico@cox.net 1208 N. Avenida Jeanine
Tucson, AZ 85715-5810
 Riven, Judith  judith@rivenlit.com 250 W. 16th Street, 4F
New York, NY 10011
 Rivera, Mary Lou Martinez  twosuncats@msn.com 810 N. Camino Santiago, #43
Tucson, AZ 85745
 Robles, Leticia Amador  danlet3@verizon.net 11004 Circle Drive
Bothell, WA 98011
 Rochlin, Athalia Rosen  ahharosen@comcast.net 312 N. Stadium Way
Tacoma, WA 98403
 Rogers, Janet Berry  jkatherine4@yahoo.com 4613 E Calle Corta
Tucson, AZ 85712
 Romo, Edgar  edromo@aol.com 839 Corte Pastoral
Camarillo, CA 93010
 Rosaldo, Renato  renato.rosaldo@nyu.edu 230 Ashland Pl. 12A
Brooklyn, NY 11217
 Ross, Penny  eross@amigo.net 40101 Hwy 24
Napoleon, MO 64074
 Samson, Jim  jim7010@comcast.net 5245 Colina Place
Parker, CO 80134
 Sawyer, Carol Nordgaard  nordgaard2001@yahoo.com 1916 River Bend
Arlington TX 76014
 Schain, Steve  steveschain@harbornet.com 420 N. Stadium Way
Tacoma, WA 98403
 Schill, Barbara  bschill@ca.rr.com. 5650 Cambridge Way Unit 14
Culver City, CA 90230
 Sears, Joanne Finch  donjo.finch@cox.net 2475 N. Van Buren
Tucson, AZ 85712
 Secrist, Lee  P.O. Box 2127
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83816
 Seibert, Al  alseibert@hotmail.com 5561 SW lst Ct
Plantation, FL 33317
 Seidenberg, Janet Mitchell  azjanet@cox.net 5111 E. Crestview Dr.
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
 Shoumaker, Bob  robert.shoumaker@yahoo.com 12506 Chateau Forest
San Antonio, TX 78230
 Sierk, Linda Mueller  ljmueller98@yahoo.com 109 Pampas Lane
Fortuna, CA 95540
 Sierras, Eugene  phox4@earthlink.net 766 N. Carribean Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85748
 Sitterley, Tom  sitterley@msn.com 601 So. 227th, 203 So.
Des Moines, WA 98198
 Smith, Clifton  csmith4444@comcast.net
 Sprout, Francis  sproutf@comcast.net 921 Oyster Shell Lane
Vero Beach, FL 32963
 Stanford, Susanne  sjstan4d@cox.net PO Box 5000 PMB 250
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
 Sterling, Bobbie Kraetz  wkraetz@aol.com 7469 E. Maritime Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85756
 Strasburg, Tom  ttstrasburg@aol.com 5120 E. Placita Cumpas
Tucson, AZ 85718
 Teorey, Toby  teorey@umich.edu 2730 Gladstone Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6431
 Teufel, Joy Frilot  joyful2ful@comcast.net
 Thompson, Lee  bavarian41@comcast.net 3180 Bavarian Lane
Lafayette, CA 94549
 Timbers, Dianne  dianne_timbers@hotmail.com 5713 E 6th St
Tucson, AZ 85711
 Todd, Gwen Blair  dragongal@mindspring.com 8333 N. Mesquite Shadows Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85704-6413
 Toles, Jeremy  2241 E. Baseline Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85042
 Toliver, Dortha Sennings  P.O. Box 271
Arivaca, AZ 85601
 Townsend, Hacklene Culling  HackCull@aol.com 9025 N. Grafton Ave.
Tucson, Az 85742
 Trabulse, Dolores Wilson  pang702@yahoo.com
 Turner, Pat Strawn  pstrawn@cox.net 884 N. Arizona Estates Loop
Tucson, AZ 85748-3570
 Tuuri, Randy  29 Cambridge Way
Piedmont, CA 94611
 Urias, Elva Rodriguez  tucsonrods@aol.com 349 S. Vine Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85719-6214
 VanCoillie, Elaine Cieliesz  ecieliesz@aol.com 6631 Hillbriar Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248-5424
 Van Valin, Glen  glenv@fastmail.fm El Capitan Lodge
Craig, Alaska 99921
 Walters, Shirley Estavillo  jsestavillo@earthlink.net 5627 W. Pleasant Hill Rd.
Carbondale, IL 62903-7357
 Warnock, John  johnw@u.arizona.edu
 Watson, Joyce Woolsey  jwoolsey209@msn.com 209 E. Inez St.
Tucson, AZ 85706
 Weaver, Lonnie  Weaverle@comcast.net 5185 Golden Hills Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 89019
 Webb, Lanny  lannywebb@rocketmail.com HC 70 Box 4477
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
 Weiss, Jerry  jerry9024@wbhsi.net 9024 E. Sunlakes Blvd. N
Sunlakes, AZ 85248
 Wilcox, Ted  wilcox@wapa.gov 2619 N. Sheila Ln.
Whetstone, AZ 85616
 Wilkey, Doug  wilkey01@msn.com 11002 N. 45th Way
Phoenix, AZ 85028-3046
 Wilson, Duane  4637 W. Lessing Ln.
Tucson, AZ 85742-4439
 Wilson, Tom  coconino_1@msn.com 1701 Avenida de Maximilian
Tucson, AZ 85704
 Wingrove, Jim  James.Wingrove@gmail.com 815 Green Cove Lane
Dallas, Texas 75232
 Wolf, Roberta  damselflystudio@hotmail.com 8421 Hwy 187
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
 Wood, Susan Stevenson  susan@stevensonbruns.com 10 Celine Ct.
Danville, CA 94526
 Wooten, Carol Webb  cwebb@yahoo.com HC 70 Box 4477
Sahuarita, AZ 85629
 Wright, Michael  mx2000@msn.com 3518 W Malapai Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85051
 Wright, Peggy Foster  fosterpeg@yahoo.com P.O. Box 716
Kittery, ME 03904
 Yee (Gee), Betty Yee   6671 Shetland Circle
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
 Zelickson, Tod  todzel@cox.net 6591 E Ladonna Lane
Tucson, AZ 85756-8450
 Zepeda, Sylvia Garaygordobil  sylviagl@msn.com 1505 W. Bridalveil Pl.
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
 Zimbler, Myrna Kroh  myrna.kroh@verizon.net 5104 Ninian Avenue
Alexandria, VA 22319-1115